Welcome to Zapp Automation Ltd Webshop

Call us:

(+44)(0) 1202 237770

0 items: £0.00

Customer shopreviews

Gary Styger - October 21, 2016

  • General shop review
  • The best automation shop I have worked with in the World, hands down. Excellent service always most interested to give the right advice, before selling products! Thank you. Gary

Gary Styget - July 10, 2016

  • General shop review
  • Gary has been incredibly helpful. He gave me support and advice even before purchasing any products. I have just bought ball screws, which are excellent quality and we'll priced! You won't go through with Zapp Automation!

Rok - April 16, 2016

  • General shop review
  • I would just like to say that this is the best shop all around. Special the technical support is more than great.I talked with Gary Higgins and He is a great adviser. I recommend buying here!

George - April 05, 2016

  • General shop review
  • I placed my order on Sunday and in less than 2 days, Tuesday noon, I have already received them!!
    The products were well protected and they are great! The support from Gary with my order and the service from the shop is simply excellent!!

Zuungar - November 17, 2015

  • General shop review
  • I received the items, they were well protected, they got here quickly, and they are great! No more Chinese web-shops for me that's for sure! You guys rock!

Jason Price - July 08, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Great online shop. I bought 90% of parts to modify my manual mill to CNC. Will be using this store again to do a 4 axis lathe CNC conversion.

  • Product Review
  • Easy servo Closed Loop Stepper Drives.
    I installed this system on a 3 axis milling machine about a year ago. Easy to install/setup. works great with no loss of positioning.

Teelzebub ( Terry ) - July 06, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Great shop has everything you could ever need, and of course Gary a man of infinite knowledge and patients

  • Product Review
  • I bought so many items and all was top quality

Terry - February 02, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Very good. Item really well protected for its long journey to New Zealand

ramunas - November 25, 2014

  • General shop review
  • super

George - August 14, 2014

  • General shop review
  • After 6 months of design and build, I had the first movements on my milling machine last night with the screws and motors (closed loop steppers) I purchased from you. I have to say I am very happy with the support you have given.

  • Product Review
  • Closed Loop Stepper system and C3 Grade Ballscrews.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3