Welcome to Zapp Automation Ltd Webshop

Call us:

(+44)(0) 1202 237770

0 items: £0.00

Customer shopreviews

Jay - August 13, 2017

  • General shop review
  • Fantastic customer support, pre purchase Garry has been able to inform us on motor selection and drive systems, taking the time to write detailed responses to our requests for information. If your working on a automation project and want the best on-line customer support then you've come to the right place.

Gary Styger - October 21, 2016

  • General shop review
  • The best automation shop I have worked with in the World, hands down. Excellent service always most interested to give the right advice, before selling products! Thank you. Gary

Gary Styget - July 10, 2016

  • General shop review
  • Gary has been incredibly helpful. He gave me support and advice even before purchasing any products. I have just bought ball screws, which are excellent quality and we'll priced! You won't go through with Zapp Automation!

Rok - April 16, 2016

  • General shop review
  • I would just like to say that this is the best shop all around. Special the technical support is more than great.I talked with Gary Higgins and He is a great adviser. I recommend buying here!

George - April 05, 2016

  • General shop review
  • I placed my order on Sunday and in less than 2 days, Tuesday noon, I have already received them!!
    The products were well protected and they are great! The support from Gary with my order and the service from the shop is simply excellent!!

Zuungar - November 17, 2015

  • General shop review
  • I received the items, they were well protected, they got here quickly, and they are great! No more Chinese web-shops for me that's for sure! You guys rock!

Jason Price - July 08, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Great online shop. I bought 90% of parts to modify my manual mill to CNC. Will be using this store again to do a 4 axis lathe CNC conversion.

  • Product Review
  • Easy servo Closed Loop Stepper Drives.
    I installed this system on a 3 axis milling machine about a year ago. Easy to install/setup. works great with no loss of positioning.

Teelzebub ( Terry ) - July 06, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Great shop has everything you could ever need, and of course Gary a man of infinite knowledge and patients

  • Product Review
  • I bought so many items and all was top quality

Terry - February 02, 2015

  • General shop review
  • Very good. Item really well protected for its long journey to New Zealand

ramunas - November 25, 2014

  • General shop review
  • super

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3